Nation Builders School

Agrahara Layout, Thirumenahalli, Yelahanka, Bengaluru-64

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SL. NO	NAME	SPOUSE / FATHER	ADDRESS	DESIGNATION
1	Bujendra B.R	Rajashekar B.K	Shubhodaya Pratistana, #21, Maruti Layout, Virupakshapura, Kodigehalli, Bengaluru-97	PRESIDENT
2	Vijayalakshmi H.P	Parvathe Gowda H.T	Principal, Nation Builders School, Agrahara Layout, Thirumenahalli, Yelahanka, Bengaluru-64	MEMBER SECRETARY
3	Prashanth	Vinayak	Principal, Sri Aurobindo Public School, Canara bank Layout, Bengaluru.	Educationist member
4	Y. G Patil	G.B Patil	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, AFS Yelahanka, Bengaluru.	Educationist member

wink

PRESIDENT Nation Builders School Thirumenahalli, Yelahanka Bengaluru - 560 064

2HP kehm PRINCIPAL

Nation Builders School Thirumenahalli, Yelahanka Bengaluru - 560 064

	5	Chetan Kumar J	Jayanna	Nation Builders School, Agrahara Layout, Thirumenahalli, Yelahanka, Bengaluru-64	Teacher member
	6	Ruthra Devi	Marimuthu	Nation Builders School, Agrahara Layout, Thirumenahalli, Yelahanka, Bengaluru-64	Teacher member
	7	Babu Rao	Ramakrishna Rao	#38, Muneshwara Block, Hoodi Badavane, Amruthahalli, Byatarayanapura, Bengaluru.	Parent member
	8	Nandeesh S L	Lingappa	#106, 4th cross, Vidyanagar cross, Chikkajala post, Bangalore North- 560057	Parent member
	9	S R Ravikumar	Ramanjinappa P	#49/A, 5 th cross, Subbanna Garden, Vijayanagar, Bangalore - 560040	Advocate Member
	10	N Girinath Reddy	Nagaraj Reddy	#3, 2 nd floor, Manjunatha complex, 4 th Main, Sumangali seva Ashram Road, Hebbal, Bangalore- 560024	Auditor Member

PRESIDENT Nation Builders School Thirumenahalli, Yelahanka Bengaluru - 560 064 Uljayalakshuni HP PRINCIPAL Nation Builders School Thirumenahalli, Yelahanka Bengaluru - 560 064